Skip to main content

The Gentlemans Club

Reviews

Petru

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Skin Fade, Cut & Finish with Mark

Great quality of service and a good communicator

Reply from The Gentlemans Club

Thank you so much

Anonymous

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Style, Cut & Finish with John

Great service. Flexible times as well.

Paul

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Buzz Cut (Under Grade 4) with John

Top job top blokes

Graham

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Over 65 - Basic Trim & Tidy with John

A perfect haircut as always from the Gentleman's Club. I've been getting my hair... More

Anonymous

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Skin Fade, Cut & Finish with John

John was a friendly and gave a great haircut

Eric

Monday, June 10, 2024

Style, Cut & Finish with John

EXcellent and very professional as usual

Darren

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Buzz Cut (Under Grade 4) with John

Professional as always

Stephen

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Over 65 - Basic Trim & Tidy with John

perfect service with a smile and nice chat

Paul

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Style, Cut & Finish with John

As always, a brilliant service by the finest barbers in the business.

Anonymous

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Buzz Cut Skin Fade with John

Ace as always

Tom

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Over 65 - Restyle with John

I had an excellent haircut with John last Friday, my appointment was very prompt... More

Les

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Over 65 - Basic Trim & Tidy with Mark

Excellent service and top class cut as well !

Showing 12 of 227